Disclaimer

Any case studies, examples, illustrations cannot guarantee that the user will achieve similar results. In fact, your results may vary significantly and factors such as your market, personal effort and many other circumstances may and will cause results to vary.

  1. The materials on Galerie Roussil‘s website are provided on an ‘as is’ basis. Galerie Roussil makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties including, without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights.
  2. Further, Galerie Roussil does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its website or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

Avertissement

Toute étude de cas, exemples, illustrations ne peut garantir que l’utilisateur obtiendra des résultats similaires. En fait, vos résultats peuvent varier de façon significative et des facteurs tels que votre marché, l’effort personnel et de nombreuses autres circonstances peuvent et entraîneront des résultats à varier.

  1. Les documents sur le site de Galerie Roussil sont fournis «tels quels». Galerie Roussil n’offre aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, et décline et nie toute autre garantie incluant, sans limitation, les garanties implicites ou les conditions de qualité marchande, d’adéquation à un usage particulier ou de non-violation de propriété intellectuelle ou autre violation de droits.
  2.  En outre, Galerie Roussil ne garantit ni ne fait aucune déclaration concernant l’exactitude, les résultats probables ou la fiabilité de l’utilisation des documents sur son site Web ou autrement liés à ces documents ou sur des sites liés à ce site.